Bing Crosby Christmas - Audio CD

Item Notes:

Brand new In shrink wrap. Audio CD (November 3, 2012) 1. WHITE CHRISTMAS (Bing Crosby) 2. SILENT NIGHT (Bing Crosby) 3. ADESTE FIDELIS / O COME ALL YE FAITHFUL (Bing Crosby) 4. ITS BEGINNING TO LOOK A LOT LIKE CHRISTMAS (Bing Crosby) 5. THE CHRISTMAS SONG (Bing Crosby) 6. Ill Be Home For Christmas (Bing Crosby) 7. HERE COMES SANTA CLAUS (Bing Crosby / Peggy Lee) 8. RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REINDEER (Bing Crosby / Ella Fitzgerald) 9. JINGLE BELLS (Bing Crosby) 10. SLEIGH RIDE (Bing Crosby) 11. SILVER BELLS (Bing Crosby / Ella Fitzgerald) 12. ITS CHRISTMAS TIME AGAIN (Bing Crosby) 13. WHITE WORLD OF WINTER (Bing Crosby) 14. JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR CHRISTMAS (Bing Crosby)

Imported: Martha Ramirez

Imported: Apr 3, 2020

Due to variances in monitor color, and lighting, the color of some items may differ slightly from the photographs

About us:

Vanessa Jane is a family-owned business based in Indiana. We sell only authentic merchandise from brand new to used, and list new inventory daily. Make sure to put us on your favorites to see what's new each day! We source all of our inventory from reputable sales channels, including:

  • Macy's
  • Amazon
  • Walmart
  • Home Depot
  • Office Depot
  • Lowes
  • And many more

Box A32 (Default Title-1)